Mersh Brothers Ltd
Mersh Brothers Ltd


Please click on above link to read more reviews




My Rating
10 out of 10 stars
B Doyle
Added: May 2013

I have been using Mersh for a year or two now. Came well recommended by local friends & neighbours. Very pleased with them. They are honest , reliable, friendly and efficient. Why did I stick with main dealer all those years!!!

Comment added Thu 16 May 2013 at 20:59:34



My Rating
10 out of 10 stars
Gary C
Added: Aug 2012

Like the others who have reviewed Mersh Bros i have also been taking my vehicles to Guy and his workers for over 35 years, and have always been treated fairly and with respect, their service is first class i will never take any vehicle anywhere else, i have also used their repair service and found it to be quick and fairly priced, nothing is to much trouble for Guy and the team. 

Name: Gary C 
Location: Catford 

Comment added Sat 25 Aug 2012 at 23:13:41



My Rating
10 out of 10 stars
Tina lorkins
Added: Jan 2012

I have been taking my car to mersh bros for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Trustworthy honest friendly and reasonable.

Name: Tina lorkins 
Location: Se26 

Comment added Fri 27 Jan 2012 at 09:46:24



My Rating
10 out of 10 stars
Added: Dec 2011

visited mersh bro recently for mot. friendly ,helpful staff. great service. would recommend them to everybody,... 10/10.

Name: k.d 
Location: london 

Comment added Fri 02 Dec 2011 at 00:51:55



My Rating
10 out of 10 stars
r maunders
Added: Oct 2011

mersh bros. recently moved from ladywell and set up new mot and service in bellingham.

the most frendly owner and staff . and will allways help if your car is in trouble.( ie ) mot and
repairs & servicing . nice and clean (no climbing over bits of engine) so you can drop your car of
in the morning , jump on a train to work ( bellingham sta ) 50 yards away and collect later on way home . i vote it the best repair / mot centre in the area

Name: r maunders 
Location: ladywell 

Comment added Sun 23 Oct 2011 at 16:44:07

Book an appointment

Mersh Brothers Ltd

Bellingham Trading Estate
21 Franthorne Way




Tel: 020 8698 4794

Fax: 020 8698 2588


Opening times

Mon - Fri:   8.30 - 17.30

Saturday:   8.30 - 13.00

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mersh Brothers Ltd